>बिहारक निशांत तिवारी जीके सम्मान


The President, Smt. Pratibha Devisingh Patil presenting the Best Electoral Practices Award for CPF Management in Elections to Shri Nishant Tiwari, Superintendent of Police, Bettiah, Bihar, at the valedictory function of the Election Commission of India’s Diamond Jubilee Celebrations and Launch of National Voters Day, in New Delhi on January 25, 2011.
The Chief Election Commissioner of India, Dr. S. Y. Quraishi is also seen.

बिहार के एकटा आओर सम्मान

हमर ईमेल:-hellomithilaa@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Award, Bihar, Nishant Tiwary, Nishat Tiwari. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s